NoScriptDaylight

Production

Tool making

Stamping and forming tools as well as progression combination-module-construction, automatization-components and special machinery

Stamping

More than 40 state-of-the-art stamping machines, combined with raw material buffer systems, vision system, multi coiler system as well as single piece ejection and automatic packing systems for single pieces, bulk packing containers, tubes, and trays.

Assembly technology

Excellent productivity through outstanding automatization technology. State-of-the-art cleaning technology combined with the stamping process, while adhering to highest requirements in the supply chain.

Plastics technology

Production of single and complex hybrid components on rotary tables, Reel-to-Reel - or component carrier transport systems, automatically packaged, based on demand.

Surface technology

Nesper Cleaning ©: A more than 30 year tradition in developing and applying top cleaning technology with the necessary sensibility for our customers' needs. Whether we are performing bulk piece or barrel deep-cleaning, endless strip cleaning (Reel-to-reel) or integrated inline production cleaning: We fulfill our customers' requirements!

Quality laboratory

Our quality laboratories feature most advanced, state-of-the-art equipment to develop and perform extended, in-depth quality control procedures and examinations.

Produktion

Werkzeugbau

Stanz- und Umformwerkzeuge in Folgeverbund-Modul-Bauweise, Automatisierungs-Bausteine und Sondermaschinen

Stanzerei

Über 40 moderne Stanzautomaten, kombiniert mit Bevorratungs- sowie Puffersystemen, Kameravermessung, Mehrfachspuler sowie Einzelteilausschleusung bis hin zu Verpackungssystemen für Einzelteile in KLTs, Tubes und Trays.

Montagetechnik

Hohe Produktivität durch beispielhafte Automatisierung. Richtungsweisende Reinigungstechnologie direkt im Fertigungsprozess sowie die Berücksichtigung der logistischen Anforderungen in der Lieferkette.

Kunststofftechnik

Herstellung von Freifallteilen als auch komplexen Hybridkomponenten auf Rundteller-, Reel-to-Reel - oder WT-Umlauf-Systemen, ausgerichtet am Bedarfsszenario und selbstverständlich auch automatisch verpackt.

Oberflächentechnik

Nesper Cleaning bedeutet Teilereinigung mit mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung und der entsprechenden Sensibilität für die Anforderung des Kunden. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob es sich um Schüttgut, Bandware oder aufwändig einzelverpackte Komponenten handelt. Mit den entsprechenden Einzelteil- oder Band-Reinigungsanlagen oder in die Produktionslinie integrierten Reinigungsmodulen können die Anforderungen erfüllt werden.

Qualitätslabor

Mit Mess- und Analysegeräten, die das übliche Maß des Industriestandards weit übertreffen, können wir für unsere Kunden umfangreiche Untersuchungen durchführen.